Home > Jntu, Results > JNTUA (Anantapur) B.Tech and B.Pharmacy 2-1 Supple ( R09,R07,R05,RR) Results 2011

JNTUA (Anantapur) B.Tech and B.Pharmacy 2-1 Supple ( R09,R07,R05,RR) Results 2011

B.TECH AND B.PHARMACY 2-1 May-2011 RESULTS 

In B.Tech 2-1 Supple( R09,R07,R05,RR)and Supple and In B.Pharmacy Supple 2-1 (R09,R07,R05,NR,OR) Results have Been Published By JNTUA (Anantapur)

B.TECH II YEAR I SEMESTER(R09) SUPPLEMENTARY

B.TECH II YEAR I SEMESTER(R07) SUPPLEMENTARY

B.TECH II YEAR I SEMESTER(R05)

B.TECH II YEAR I SEMESTER(RR)

B.PHARMACY (R09) 2 nd  YEAR 1 SEMESTER  SUPPLEMENTARY

B.PHARMACY II YEAR I SEMESTER(R07)

B.PHARMACY II YEAR I SEMESTER(NR) SUPPLEMENTARY

B.PHARMACY II YEAR I SEMESTER(OR)

Categories: Jntu, Results
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

